Getting Here
  • Address:No. 2 Jinsha Site Road, Qingyang District, Chengdu Tel:028-87303522
  • Email:cdjsbwg@jinshasitemuseum.com Zip code:610074
Driving

Jinsha Site Museum is located in the northwest of Chengdu City, between the two or three ring roads, with convenient transportation. The museum has three entrances, namely the south gate, 2 Jinsha Road, Qingyang District, Chengdu. The east gate is located at 227 Qingyang Avenue, and the north gate is 3, Jinbo road. Both the south gate and the north gate have a motor vehicle parking lot。

The Jinsha Site Museum is directly from the Chengdu Airport: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport (passenger transport) is about 25 km; Taiping Temple Airport (military) is about 50 km。

The passenger freight station from Chengdu: about 6 kilometers from Chengdu north railway station, and about 10 kilometers from Chengdu South Railway Station。

There are Chengdu Chongqing, chengmian, Chengnan and other highway exits close to Jinsha Site Museum. My Pavilion is about 4 kilometers from Chengguan (Chengdu - irrigation county), about 5 kilometers from Chengwen Qiongqiong high speed (Chengdu Wenjiang - Qionglai), about 9 kilometers from Chengle high speed (Chengdu - Leshan), and about 10 kilometers (Chengdu - Mianyang) in chengmian high speed (Chengdu - Mianyang)。

Bus

The Museum of Jinsha site is only five kilometers from the Tianfu Square in the center of the city. It has a lot of convenient transportation. There are many public transportation ways that can be directly reached in our pavilion. 7, 82, 83, 100, 111, 123, 147, 163, 175, 209, 211, 1043, 1123, etc. are also opened. Point: Jinsha Ruins - Du Fu Thatched Cottage - Wuhou Temple three famous scenic spots in the urban area。

Jinsha Site Museum is near Jinsha long-distance passenger car station and Jinsha Bus station. The Jinsha long-distance passenger car station has more than 90 long-distance bus lines. It can reach the main cities in the province and the districts (cities) and counties of Chengdu. There are more than ten urban Bus lines in Jinsha Bus station. It is very convenient for tourists from four sides and eight parties to the Museum of Jinsha site. Travel。

Metro

Line Metro7 is located near the east gate and South Gate of Jinsha Site Museum。

Metro2 line one product world station is only 300 meters away from Jinsha Site Museum。

Line Metro4 Cultural Palace Station is only 200 meters away from the South Gate of Introduction。

交通信息
  • 地址:成都市青羊区金沙遗址路2号 电话:028-87303522
  • 邮箱:cdjsbwg@jinshasitemuseum.com 邮编:610074
自驾

金沙遗址博物馆位于成都市城区西北,二三环路之间,交通便利。博物馆有三个入口,分别是南门位于成都市青羊区金沙遗址路2号,东门位于青羊大道227号,北门位于金博路3号。其中南门和北门都设有机动车停车场。

 金沙遗址博物馆距成都市的直达机场:成都市双流国际机场(客运)约 25公里;太平寺机场(军用)约50公里。

距成都市的客运货车站:成都市火车北站约6公里;成都市火车南站约10公里。

有成渝、成绵、成南等多条高速公路进出口靠近金沙遗址博物馆。我馆距成灌高速(成都-灌县)约4公里,距成温邛高速(成都-温江-邛崃)约5公里,距成乐 高速(成都-乐山)约9公里,成绵高速(成都-绵阳)约10公里。

公交

金沙遗址博物馆离市中心天府广场仅五公里,交通便利,有许多公共交通方式可以直接抵达我馆,7路、82路、83路、100路、111路、123路、147路、163路、175路、209路、211路、1043路、1123路等,还开辟有景区直通车,可到达市区内景点:金沙遗址-杜甫草堂-武侯祠三处市区内著名景点。

 金沙遗址博物馆临近有金沙长途客运汽车站及金沙公交站,金沙长途客运汽车站有90余条长途汽车线路,可到达省内主要城市及成都各区(市)、县;金沙公交站有十余条市区公交线路,极大方便四面八方的游客到金沙遗址博物馆观光、旅游。


地铁

地铁7号线位于金沙遗址博物馆东门、南门附近。        

地铁2号线一品天下站距金沙遗址博物馆仅300米。       

地铁4号线文化宫站距金沙博物馆南大门仅200米。